This was February.

A mouthwatering concoction of HEBs fresh southwestern tortilla with sour cream, Mexican shredded cheese, grilled chicken and corn.

Sajan's mouthwatering concoction of HEB's fresh southwestern tortilla with sour cream, Mexican shredded cheese, grilled chicken and corn.

Office birthday decor by my wonderful cube neighbors.

Office birthday decor by my wonderful cube neighbors.

A surprise birthday dinner at Mezza Cafe & Grill, not the emergency meeting of the burger committee I was expecting.

A surprise birthday dinner at Mezza Cafe & Grill, not the emergency meeting of the burger committee I was expecting.

An evening of karaoke. No skill necessary.

An evening of karaoke. No skill necessary.

Dinner with my valentine at Churrascos. I want to go back and try everything on the menu.

Dinner with my valentine at Churrasco's.

I want to go back and try everything on the menu.

A smile from my valentine.

My valentine.

A visit to Cafe Flores for East End Live Art hosted by Voices Breaking Boundaries.

A visit to Cafe Flores for East End Live Art hosted by Voices Breaking Boundaries.

2 thoughts on “This was February.

Leave a Reply

