An Invasion of My Most Personal Space

Has this ever happened to you?

Last night, I was tired and ready to turn in.

As I sat in bed, I noticed an ant crawling up my arm. It bit. Then I looked down. Ants were everywhere. I lifted the pillows. They marched in their giant ant parade across the bed.

Sajan and I had to remove all the sheets, take the mattress and box spring off the bed and vacuum those asinine ants. Some were even hiding in the box spring, crawling through the little holes. Grrr.

These vultures are taking over our house. The bed was the last straw. Revenge must be had.

Leave a Reply

